A Blessing of Unicorns

1 Apr

I went to Mildred’s yesterday for lunch (really good and I suggest you go).  On the walls they had some prints from Woop Studios which I absolutely love.  They have created a series of collective noun prints.  So brilliantly English and wonderful.  Here are a few of my favourite.  The price is out of my just travelled, unemployed, student budget but I might be tempted to buy a set of their flash cards.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

