I’m moving

1 Jun

You might have noticed that I have been slightly erratic with my blogging here for the last little while (or not).  This is because I have been working on a new site focused on my photography. It isn’t quite finished yet (I’ve just badly prettified a template while my developer is finishing some bits off) but patience has never been my strongest virtue.  The reason I am sending you there before it is perfecto is because of something that I think is exciting.

So head on over.

One Response to “I’m moving”

  1. Siobhan Watts (@siobhanwatts) 1 June 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    Nice one, your photos look great in the magazine. Loving your new website too! x

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 60 other followers

