Pondering

11 Jan

So a lot of bloggers write a weekly post on something specific and I have been trying to think of something similar that I could do.  So I thought I would try out a weekly (or maybe bi-weekly) post called “My corner of the world”.  I love London and I always think that I should do a better job of exploring it so it will basically explore places in London that I visit and love.  Now obviously there are hundreds of resources out there that do the same thing, but I suppose I will try and make mine a bit more personal.

Any thoughts?

In the meantime I have found some amazing new recipes that I want to try when my month of chocolate deprivation is over (maybe I will have a specific food posting day too to create a little more organisation):

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

