I’ve changed my mind

16 Jan

I do it quite a lot so that is no surprise really.  I still like my idea of doing regular posts on bits of London I love and will still do that, though probably not weekly as visiting somewhere every week may not always be possible.

I was trying to think of something short and simple that would be sometimes inspirational.  Something I have recently started (at least trying to do) is things that make me happy.  I am currently working in a field that is not where I want to be but is a means to an end and I find that outside of that I need to stay positive and doing things I love keeps me in that space.  So … I thought a weekly post on what makes me happy would fit in with that.  The idea is sort of styled on the Kim Casali cartoons started in the 60s, the “Love is …”

Source

So “Happiness is …” posts to follow shortly.  Unfortunately drawing is not one of my skills so they won’t be appearing in cartoon form.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

