Ethical inspiration for that spring feeling

4 Mar

Officially the first week of spring has been and I can feel that it is going to be lovely.  The sun is still up when I come out of the office.  The sky was blue today.

One of the things I love about summer is getting out of boots or trainers and into sandles. Letting my toes breath, painting my toenails.  This summer I am looking forward to bright colours and I am totally loving these.  I am imaging myself doing some summer city sight-seeing in this outfit.

Sources: Inika lipgloss, Butter nailpolish, hat, necklace, earrings, dress, bag, shoes

2 Responses to “Ethical inspiration for that spring feeling”

  1. Nicole 4 March 2011 at 9:16 pm #

    Ooh nice 🙂 What time do you leave the office? It’s still dark when I leave!

    • Michelle Y 10 March 2011 at 1:39 pm #

      Hi, normal 9.30 to 5.30 I have. As I am on a temp contract I don’t tend to work much overtime.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

