Essay done

26 Mar

Little happy dance!

First essay (basically) finished.  Just requires a read-over from T to make sure I haven’t said anything too ridiculous and then I can submit it.  And breath out.  Now I have a few weekends back before my next course in May…  and so many things I want to get done before then.  Oh for a shorter working week, weekends are just never long enough.

I seriously need to sort out our house which is an absolute tip and organise for my birthday party next week Sunday (happy dance two).

For now I am just browsing on Etsy looking for ideas for my party decor.  I am currently wishing I had some mason jars …

And whether I will have time to make bunting (how awesome are these bunting necklaces made from recycled and vintage bits?!)

Photo sources: 1. Old School Stationers; 2. Debbie Aruta; 3. The Polkadot Magpie

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

