Ice-cream

9 Apr

One of my favouritist things in the world is ice-cream and with the beautiful weather I just want to buy some delicious scoops. I am trying to eat healthy but I might get a sneaky cone at some point this weekend.

Here is some Etsy love

(So true!)

[Click pictures to be taken to the Etsy shops]

Have an amazing weekend and wherever you are I hope the sun shines.

One Response to “Ice-cream”

  1. whippetsnippetandrabbit 11 April 2011 at 12:12 pm #

    Seems we are both on a similar trail of thought, I have written my first 2 blogs on Ice cream and picnics too!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

