Guest blog over at upcycle collective

6 May

If you haven’t already seen my friend’s blog the upcycle collective I have just done a post on Anthropologie.  If I could marry a store I would marry this one and I would wear this dress

Why not go and take a look.  I will be writing the occassional post so add it to blog favs.

(click photo for source)

2 Responses to “Guest blog over at upcycle collective”

  1. siobhan 7 May 2011 at 12:45 pm #

    Great post! It’s fantastic to see such an amazing high-street store start making roads into upcycling, recycling and generally making an attempt to care about the environment.

  2. Julia 9 May 2011 at 9:47 am #

    LOVE your guest blog Chelle! Thanks so much xx

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

