I can’t believe my luck

14 May

What a lovely suprise to get an email to say that I had won an awesome screen print. Luzelle is the creative mind behind Mengsel – gorgeous graphic designs.  Plus she is a fellow South African living in London.  Check out her Etsy shop too.  These are two of my favourite items in the shop (aside from my lovely new whale).

Thanks so much Luzelle

p.s. Check out my guest blog on the Upcycle Collective.

2 Responses to “I can’t believe my luck”

  1. juliarobb 14 May 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    Congratulations my lovely!! look forward to meeting the whale x

  2. Jessica 16 May 2011 at 12:20 pm #

    Ah I am so jealous – love the Mengsel etsy shop!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

