Will I ever have enough wall space

25 May

I have seen so many prints and artworks lately that I am totally crushing over.  Unfortunately I will just have to stare at them on a computer screen.  So I thought I would share them with you.

I have a thing for hot air balloons.  I’ve never been in one but would love to.

Roddy and Ginger (Etsy Shop)

And I love this quizzical little bear’s face

Seventy Tree (Shop)

I particularly want this one for my kitchen.  I love Freya’s other artwork with its quirky words (very Rob Ryan-esque)

Freya Art

Click images for links

2 Responses to “Will I ever have enough wall space”

  1. virginia 25 May 2011 at 9:08 am #

    ooh! what a nice surprise to see my balloon! thank-you Michelle!

  2. francesca 27 May 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    hi michelle, thanks for popping by my blog. i love both virginia and kerry’s work so it’s nice to see them both here. gonna explore freya’s now. have a lovely weekend.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

