Happy Mondays

13 Jun

I know the weather isn’t cooperating with us over here in England but today I submitted my last assignment until the start of the next academic year.  For the last four years I have been studying through the Open University who run their academic year from January to November so I have always been studying during the summer.

This year summer is all mine and that makes me super excited and happy.

Now if only the sun would come out and make some amazing picnics an option.

Just some summer eye-candy.

Source: Ruche 2011 Lookbook

p.s. I know I have gone a couple posts without any pictures of my own.  They will be returning soon.

3 Responses to “Happy Mondays”

  1. Louise 13 June 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    Well then here’s hoping for some sun for you, it’s only fair!

  2. siobhan 14 June 2011 at 7:16 am #

    Congrats on finishing your last assignment! Such a great feeling!

  3. Jessica 14 June 2011 at 9:31 am #

    Well done! I’m also enjoying a summer without responsibilities after finishing the academic year in April, feels so good to have no commitments beyond crochet and growing veg! Also that swimsuit is lovely.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

