Weekend sunshine

24 Jun

I may not have been born in Britain but I can talk weather like the best of them.  And check out what is happening this weekend. Woop woop.


So hopefully this weekend I am going to have the chance to wear a summer dress or two, partake of ice-cream consumption and laze in the park while squeezing in some crafting.  Who can I petition for a 3 day weekend?

To celebrate the sunshine I thought I would do a little sunshine dressing inspiration board for the weekend with all ethical and vintage items.


Sources: Bucket Tree (sunglasses, fan, bag); Peopletree (dress, hat, earrings); Fashion Conscience (shoes)

So, what are your plans for the weekend?

4 Responses to “Weekend sunshine”

  1. Catherine Sprunt 24 June 2011 at 5:31 pm #

    woohoo!!

  2. siobhan 24 June 2011 at 7:26 pm #

    I second the woo hoo! Also, I have all next week off work, so I’ll add another woo hoo as well! Have a fantastic weekend and enjoy the sun!! x

  3. Linsey 24 June 2011 at 8:44 pm #

    Oh my god, all we have forecast for the next, um, ever is rain. Thinking I should move from Scotland!

  4. Lucy 26 June 2011 at 8:37 pm #

    25 degrees and sunny intervals? Not where I’ve been!!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

