Colour obsession due: Coral

7 Jul

“Due” as in two in Italian not as in imminent arrival (unfortunately).  Anyway, I am just loving coral at the moment.  It is like grown up pink mixed with orange and is bright and happy and could be some sort of cocktail.  Rarely do I feel like I want to buy something so intensely as my desire to injure my credit card with these babies immediately.  Does anybody want to send me some money?  Or these items?  I won’t be fussy.



1. Gold-hearted; 2. Ink Whimsy; 3. Lily Lolo lip gloss in Apricot Smack (available from Naturismo); 4. Lauren Moffat Fall 2011 Collection (Refinery 29); 5. Rib and Hull tote; 6. Beauty and Spa beach towel; 7. Scotch Nailpolish in Highland Fling (available from Naturismo)

I spent the evening scouring through Etsy.  Took me back to the days PP (pre pinterest).

4 Responses to “Colour obsession due: Coral”

  1. Nic's Notebook 7 July 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    I really love coral too!

  2. Tim 7 July 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    You can have all my monies.

  3. Lucy 8 July 2011 at 12:17 pm #

    Yes I love it! I used to think of it as kind of insipid but I like it now in my maturity! That top is beautiful, I daren’t even click on the link to see how much it is! x

    • Michelle Y 12 July 2011 at 1:50 pm #

      Luckily the prices aren’t showing on the Lauren Moffat collection yet. Just a look book

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

