p.s.

12 Jul

Thank you to all the lovely bloggers from Blognic who mentioned me on their blogs.  It was lovely to meet you all too: Katie from What Katie Does, Ana Maria from Anamu, Carole from Mademoiselle Poirot and Lisa from Me Old China.  Also thanks to others who I chatted with: Marianne from Nordic Bliss, Meg from Meg Gets Crafty and Bethan from the soon to be coming Decorators Notebook.  It was also brilliant meeting some other bloggers I have been following for a while.

The only picture I took: the “I heart blognic” biscuits

2 Responses to “p.s.”

  1. mrslamberth 12 July 2011 at 10:21 pm #

    It was so nice meeting you too and you are so inspiring! I am so happy you told us about travelling by train – I can’t believe I haven’t done that more. Now I really want to go to Spain, Italy, Croatia etc. etc. by (drum-roll) TRAIN! (ps. regarding Zumba – looked like you’re bikini ready already)

  2. margarita 13 July 2011 at 12:14 am #

    so sad I missed it on Sunday.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

