Real life wow ~ 2

6 Aug

These photos are from the last few weeks. I love the autumnal colours and think they would go really well in a watercolour…

3 Responses to “Real life wow ~ 2”

  1. Catherine Sprunt (@catherinesprunt) 6 August 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    That second picture is SO sweet! I think you should get that as a blown up photo, like you were talking about a week or so ago xo

  2. Catherine Sprunt (@catherinesprunt) 6 August 2011 at 12:09 pm #

    In fact, I would buy it!

  3. siobhan 6 August 2011 at 6:10 pm #

    I second Catherine, that photos is stunning. I saw your comment on Jess’s blog, I’m so sorry that you couldn’t find us on Wednesday!! Are you on Facebook? I’d sent everyone a message with my number so they could find us, but I should’ve messaged you too. So sorry to have missed you. With hindsight, it was not the best place to pick to meet people!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

