I’m off

13 Aug

I’m off until September.  Incase you haven’t seen my other bits of ‘brag’ we are off to Croatia via Italy (we are going by train and ferry).

I couldn’t bear to leave the blog empty for 2 + weeks so I have scheduled some posts of photographs from holidays gone.

Hope summer arrives in the UK for all my British readers.

Ciao.

p.s In my usual holiday fashion.  This makes me very happy.  It is the weather in Dubrovnik.  We arrive on Monday.  I think blue with little yellow circles is my favourite symbol in the world.

Picture source: Heather Future (Etsy)

4 Responses to “I’m off”

  1. siobhan 13 August 2011 at 2:35 pm #

    Have a wonderful holiday!

  2. Catherine Sprunt 13 August 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    Have a great time! xo

  3. Tracey 14 August 2011 at 5:23 am #

    How wonderful!! Have a delightful time … I can’t wait to see and hear all about your grand adventures. 🙂

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

