{While I’m away} Great Brak, South Africa

29 Aug

My dad lives on the mountain in a small town called Great Brak.  It is along the Garden Route in South Africa – basically green and pretty.  He is about a five minute drive from the beach.  I miss the beach (although I never really liked getting into the sea – it’s pretty freezing around Cape Town).

I’m hoping to go back next year if my university courses cooperate.  Hold your fingers for me.

Anyway, that is it for my little travel tour.  Hope you enjoyed it and I will back shortly with some posts about our most recent trips.

What have been your favourite holidays?

One Response to “{While I’m away} Great Brak, South Africa”

  1. Catherine Sprunt (@catherinesprunt) 31 August 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    This is so creepy but you have perfect little toes!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

