Get your autumn on

2 Sep

I am not ready for cooler weather yet but thought I might as well get into the September spirit.

There are a couple of things I need (really, I do) for the coming cooler months.  Unfortunately these gorgeous boots are not one of them.  I thought I would do a little style board with them all the same.  I love grey and cream as a colour combo and think these gorgeous vegan boots would look amazing with leggings and junky knits.  Perhaps more wintry then autumnal but you get the idea.  And oh for a cupboard full of snoods – so practical and so stylish.

I must admit that my winter wardrobe normally looks rather drab so I am going to try and cheer it up a bit this year.  I will have limited funds with being a student again but might be able to splash out on some bright wools to crochet a scarf perhaps?  I also need a new hat since I left mine on a train at the end of last winter.

Sources: Fair isle cardigan & snood – People Tree | Boots, skirt, scarf – Fashion Conscience

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

