Learning

20 Sep

These are just a couple of photos from Saturday’s farm excursion.  My friends weren’t really being cooperative and ‘posing’ for me as they were too busy picking but the style of photography that I am hoping to achieve would be a more natural look anyway (just with a bit more direction).

Unfortunately T photo-jacked the last one a bit but I still love the look on my friend’s face – “who cares if it is raining, I am having fun!”

I still have one place left for anyone in the London area interested in having their portraits taken (more information here).

2 Responses to “Learning”

  1. siobhan 20 September 2011 at 8:10 pm #

    Great shots Michelle!

  2. seycil 21 September 2011 at 2:45 pm #

    owh now.. i was just posting about fresh food.. and here it is.. i want pick my own fruit 😦

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

