Art for my new wall

5 Oct

My friend who I have waxed lyrical about on here has opened an Etsy shop. I am trying to decide which of his photographs I want on my wall.  I might have to bribe him and get a discount for all three (although I think T would object to the pink feathers).  They are listed as big (about A3) which ties in with my idea of having a large photograph on our wall (but available in smaller sizes too).

Yes I am unashamedly plugging my friend’s work but it is so worth it.  Go and have a look at his Etsy shop.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

