Ethical inspiration: getting snuggly

21 Oct

I went out this week for a walk and almost froze my ears off.  I would much rather be snuggling up with some cozy knitwear on the couch sipping hot chocolate and attempting to crochet this snood.  Ideally I would be lounging rather stylishly in the items below.

1. Chinti and Parker | 2. Komodo | 3. & 4. People Tree | 5. Quiet Hare (locally made) | 6. Ecocentric

3 Responses to “Ethical inspiration: getting snuggly”

  1. Decorator's Notebook 21 October 2011 at 3:22 pm #

    Thanks for introducing me to People Webs – extra fuel on the fire of my crochet obsession. I’m determined to learn this winter!

  2. Sarah 21 October 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    Love these! Very pretty and cozy.

    xo,

    Sarah

  3. Katie 24 October 2011 at 12:21 am #

    Hey, thanks for your comment on my blog 🙂
    This all looks so lovely and cozy!
    I have so many grey and cream jumpers!

    Katie
    http://www.katiecreative.blogpot.com

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

