Rich List

25 Oct

Sometimes you just want some things you can’t afford.  Here is a wee list that I will drool over for a while before forgetting about them eventually. 

  1. Cri de Coeur Boots: my brown boots are currently looking a bit worse for wear.  This is my staple boot style which I think is a classic.
  2. Moop Messenger Bag: I love love love this bag.  It is massive to fit all my school books and everything else.  I think I could get protective camera gear to fit inside…
  3. Michael Kors Watch: to be honest I don’t mind what the brand of watch is and would be happy for one from a car boot.  The gold watch is a bit of a trend at the moment that I love the look of.  I can’t really wear a watch constantly (I have a bit of an allergy to time) but sometimes it is handy having the time on your hand instead of rummaging around in your bag for a mobile furthering your lateness.
2 Responses to “Rich List”

  1. Linsey 26 October 2011 at 10:10 am #

    Love those boots!

  2. Amanda 28 October 2011 at 8:57 pm #

    I am with Linsey, those boots are so pretty.

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

