New adventure

9 Nov

My new photography blog is live.  This is the first big step towards becoming a professional photographer.  Although it took lots of little steps to get to the big step.

You can hop on over and see my first shoot with my beautiful friend Tamsin.  I’d love to know what you think.

2 Responses to “New adventure”

  1. Emad 9 November 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    Nice !

  2. siobhan 9 November 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    Wow this is so exciting Michelle. Your portraits are beautiful. I might call upon you for some hints and tips soon! Really wish you so much success with this, you’re so talented you deserve it! x

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

