Busy busy busy

24 Nov

I have been at school this week and been so involved in my course that I haven’t even had a chance to pop by my little blog and say hi to everyone.

I love learning and have really got involved with this week and the ideals of sustainable development which I have been learning about.  There are so many things I could do I am thinking of a couple little personal projects around food and better living.  I might even share a wee bit of what I have learnt this week.  It is super inspiring.

I will probably be back on the weekend to say hi.

Look no picture!

Oh and happy Thanksgiving to any readers who might be from/in America.

One Response to “Busy busy busy”

  1. Amanda 25 November 2011 at 7:54 am #

    Looking forward to reading all those exciting things you have been learning. It is really important to learn how to change things in our everyday lives. Nice to hear you are so happy /excited

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

