Craftacular Favourites

1 Dec

I mentioned that I went to the Bust Craftacular but didn’t buy much because I was trying to be good.  I did, however, pick up a lot of cards of some of my favourite items.  Here are my top three.

1. Bonbi Forest  |  2. Nylon Sky |  3. A Alicia

This is the necklace that I bought from Lucie Ellen.  I love that it is really unique. Can’t get that many bits from a plate/cup can you?

2 Responses to “Craftacular Favourites”

  1. Jessica 1 December 2011 at 12:01 pm #

    That necklace is lovely – wish I’d got one for myself now! Definitely going again next year…

  2. Decorator's Notebook 2 December 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    The teacup necklace is so pretty…

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

