From the train

3 Dec

On Friday I had to head into uni.  It is about a 45 minute train ride out of London to Guildford and it was such a beautiful day.  The sky was blue and as the sun hit the frost on the field it lifted in a vapoury mist creating a quintessential countryside seen.

I tried to get a picture but as I was on the sun side of the carriage only got a few over exposed shots.  As I now shoot in raw I could recover a bit of the picture.  This is one of them.  I quite like it and thinks it works well in black and white.  What do you think?

2 Responses to “From the train”

  1. siobhan 4 December 2011 at 9:06 am #

    It’s stunning Michelle, really beautiful x

  2. lola 7 December 2011 at 6:19 pm #

    beautiful photo, I like black and white pictures a lot! xx

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

