New Year’s Resolutions

26 Dec

I hope everyone had a great Christmas and isn’t suffering too much from over indulgence.

In the run up to the New Year I thought I would share some resolutions.  Even though I started this blog saying I never really do them I think I have lots of things I want to achieve this year, all of which I won’t share with you just yet.  I have decided on 5 small things I would like to work on this year.  They aren’t so much boxes to be checked as a continuous improvement of me.

I’d love to hear what others have planned.  Leave a link if you like.

Thought I would just share a bit of New Year’s Party inspiration (though if we do anything it will probably be a much more relaxed house party).  Gold and black are a simple classic look. What do you think?

Fireworks | dress and bracelet | tights and shoes | vintage purse

One Response to “New Year’s Resolutions”

  1. siobhan 27 December 2011 at 7:10 pm #

    I’ve been writing huge lists of goals for 2012, such a good time of year! Very classic NYE look. I’m off to a little cottage over New Year so my outfit will be pyjama trousers and a big jumper. Maybe a little whisky if I’m lucky. x

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

