Resolution 3

29 Dec

IMPROVE MY PHOTOGRAPHY

This year I have really loved learning to take better photos and I think I have improved substantially.  But 10,000 hours is apparently what you need to become a master in something so that means a lot more practice.

To achieve this I am:

  • going to take my camera everywhere
  • get involved in photo challenges
  • experiment and challenge myself
  • take photos everyday and of everything

I am going to become super annoying aren’t I?

2 Responses to “Resolution 3”

  1. Lynne 30 December 2011 at 11:42 am #

    Did you take those two? They’re really good. I want to improve too, but I’m already so much better than when I started, so that’s a start! Happy New Year Michelle!

  2. Decorator's Notebook 30 December 2011 at 2:09 pm #

    These portraits are lovely… looks like you’re doing pretty well to me!!! Happy New Year x

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

