Resolution 5

31 Dec

APPRECIATE FRIENDS AND FAMILY

On my 28 by 28 list goals included sending monthly newsletters, sending out cards for birthdays and calling regularly.  But this year I have been worse than ever.  Although I have sort of “failed” at this one this year I aim to be better next year.  Friends and family are very important and I think it is lovely to know that you are appreciated.

In that vain I would like to say on my blog birthday that I appreciate all of you who have hung around here and commented.  See you in the new year.

Have a great party.

2 Responses to “Resolution 5”

  1. Jo - Lost in the Haze: Fashion Blog 2 January 2012 at 7:40 am #

    Ohh, yes I truly agree! family and friends can’t be appreciated enough!

    x
    Lost in the Haze: Fashion Blog

  2. Betsy 3 January 2012 at 8:47 pm #

    thanks for taking us along for the ride!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

