And out

6 Feb

I’ve had enough, I am heading over to summer.  I will be gone for two months – one month in South Africa visiting family and friends and attending a wedding and one month in Australia where I have bridesmaid duties and will be spending time with friends.

Posting around here will be sporadic, you understand.

To those in England, I hope Spring comes soon and I am sorry I will be missing it.

3 Responses to “And out”

  1. siobhan 6 February 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    Too right it’s freezing in here! Have an amazing 2 months away, you’re so lucky to be missing all the cold. Look forward to seeing your photos when yu get back. Happy holidays! x

  2. Amanda 6 February 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    Have fun, we are also in Mexico, for my sister’s wedding and will stay here for a month. I am also glad we are missing the cold (apparently the public transport system and highways is collapsed in the Netherlands because of frost and snow), but we will miss all those flowers in bloom, that are such an amazing sight, of hope, how everything comes back to life.
    Enjoy !

  3. Dancing Branflake 6 February 2012 at 6:35 pm #

    Have an amazing time traveling!

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

