Busy Busy

10 May

I have no photos to share because I have been so busy busy:

  • Prereadings for my final Masters course next week!! I can’t believe I will only have my dissertation left to do (though don’t get me started on that because I have only brief ideas about it)
  • Looking for and applying for jobs.  So far four this week.
  • Planning and organising for a sideline business which I will share with you soon.  I am very excited about it.

I’m off to support my Cousin’s new adventure tomorrow.  I will share that with you after I have visited.

In the meantime Ana Maria’s latest words worth sharing seems appropriate for my life at the moment.

p.s. Thanks for all the comments on my last post.  I was already out the funk when I wrote it but thanks for all the advice and sharing.

2 Responses to “Busy Busy”

  1. Siobhan Watts (@siobhanwatts) 11 May 2012 at 6:36 am #

    Good luck with all your studying and other exciting plans Michelle! Have a great weekend xx

  2. Dina 12 May 2012 at 5:07 pm #

    Oh, best of luck! Where/what are you studying? xx

    http://shelovesmixtapes.blogspot.com

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.

