Blue stripes

4 Nov

I thought I would do a slightly different ethical inspiration today.  Inspired by the everyday (a picture I took on holiday) I found a whole bunch of matching items.

My picture

How about some matching kitchenware

And some super stylish Etsy ladies rocking their vintage stripes

Are you a blue stripe kinda person?  Any favourites from the bunch?  I want all the kitchen items and particularly dress number 2.  Looks like it would be perfect for sunny weather (for when we live in Italy).

Sources:

Kitchen: 1 | 2 & 5 (I could own everything in this shop) | 3 | 4

Striped ladies: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

p.s. don’t forget there is a 20% discount code for the photos in my Etsy Shop: MYCREATIVELAUNCH

3 Responses to “Blue stripes”

  1. Elizabeth 4 November 2011 at 8:05 am #

    The thermos flask is my favourite, but actually the blue and white stripes look fab all together like that. Nice.

  2. Kathryn 4 November 2011 at 10:24 am #

    I love the tea cups!

  3. Jill 4 November 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Great post – I love blue stripes!

    x. jill
    those ghosts

Here is your chance to say something lovely or interesting or wise. Please do, I love hearing from you.